Note to users. If you're seeing this message, it means that your browser cannot find this page's style/presentation instructions -- or possibly that you are using a browser that does not support current Web standards. Find out more about why this message is appearing, and what you can do to make your experience of our site the best it can be.

Subscribe

Contributors to the Connections Maps Database of Cell Signaling

The Science Signaling editors acknowledge the contributions of the laboratories of the scientists below who serve as corresponding Pathway Authorities.

  • Jose M. Alonso
    Department of Genetics, North Carolina State University, Raleigh NC, USA, jmalonso@unity.ncsu.edu
  • Sarah M. Assmann
    Department of Biology, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA, USA, SMA3@psu.edu
  • Liliana Attisano
    Department of Biochemistry, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada, liliana.attisano@utoronto.ca
  • Bruce Bowerman
    Institute of Molecular Biology, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, USA, bbowerman@molbio.uoregon.edu
  • John Cambier
    Department of Immunology, University of Colorado Health Sciences Center and National Jewish Medical and Research Center, Aurora, CO, USA, cambierj@njc.org
  • Lewis C. Cantley
    Department of Systems Biology, Harvard Medical School; Department of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA, USA, lcantley@hms.harvard.edu
  • Joanne Chory
    Plant Biology Laboratory and Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Salk Institute for Biological Studies, La Jolla, CA, USA, chory@salk.edu
  • Henrik G. Dohlman
    Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, USA, hdohlman@med.unc.edu
  • Lee E. Eiden
    Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Regulation, NIH, Bethesda, MD, USA, eidenl@mail.nih.gov
  • Edward E. Farmer
    Gene Expression Laboratory, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland, edward.farmer@unil.ch
  • David V. Goeddel
    Tularik Inc., San Francisco, CA, USA, goeddel@tularik.com
  • Douglas R . Green
    Division of Cellular Immunology, La Jolla Institute for Allergy and Immunolgy, La Jolla, CA, USA, DGreen5240@aol.com
  • Phillip T. Hawkins
    Inositide Laboratory, The Babraham Institute, Cambridge, UK, phillip.hawkins@bbsrc.ac.uk
  • Curt M. Horvath
    Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Cell Biology, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA, horvath@northwestern.edu
  • Ravi Iyengar
    Department of Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, NY, USA, ravi.iyengar@mssm.edu
  • Gary L. Johnson
    Department of Pharmacology, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, USA, Gary_Johnson@med.unc.edu
  • Achsah D. Keegan
    Greenebaum Cancer Center, University of Maryland, Rockville, MD, USA akeeg001@umaryland.edu
  • Brian K. Kobilka
    Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, Stanford Medical Center, Palo Alto, CA, USA, kobilka@stanford.edu
  • Gary A. Koretzky
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, The University of Pennsylvania Health System, Philadelphia, PA, USA, koretzky@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Sally J. Leevers
    Growth Regulation Laboratory, London Research Institute, London, UK, sally.leevers@cancer.org.uk
  • Robert J. Lefkowitz
    Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Duke University, Durham, NC, USA, lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu
  • Lawrence Lum
    Department of Cell Biology, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX, USA, Lawrence.Lum@UTSouthwestern.edu
  • Craig C. Malbon
    Pharmacological Sciences, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY, USA, craig@pharm.stonybrook.edu
  • Donald P. McDonnell
    Department of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology, Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC, USA, mcdon016@acpub.duke.edu
  • Ruslan Medzhitov
    The Section of Immunobiology, Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT, USA, ruslan.medzhitov@yale.edu
  • Lopa Mishra
    Georgetown University, Washington DC, USA, lm229@georgetown.edu
  • Randall T. Moon
    Department of Pharmacology, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA, rtmoon@u.washington.edu
  • Carole A. Parent
    Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Biology, NCI, Bethesda, MD, USA, parentc@helix.nih.gov
  • J. Thomas Parsons
    Department of Microbiology, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA , USA jtp@virginia.edu
  • Norbert Perrimon
    Department of Genetics, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA, perrimon@receptor.med.harvard.edu
  • Joseph Schlessinger
    Department of Pharmacology, Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT, USA, joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
  • Gregg L. Semenza
    Departments of Pediatrics, Medicine, Oncology, Radiation Oncology, and the McKusick-Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine, The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD, USA, gsemenza@jhmi.edu
  • Jen Sheen
    Department of Genetics, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA, sheen@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
  • Len R. Stephens
    Inositide Laboratory, The Babraham Institute, Cambridge, UK, len.stephens@bbsrc.ac.uk
  • Jeremy Thorner
    Department of Molecular and Cell Biology, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA, USA, jthorner@berkeley.edu
  • Russell N. Van Gelder
    Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, Washington University, St. Louis, MO, USA, vangelder@vision.wustl.edu
  • David Vaudry
    Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Neuroendocrinology, University of Rouen, Mont-Saint-Aignan, France, david.vaudry@univ-rouen.fr
  • Eric Vivier
    Centre d'Immunologie de Marseille-Luminy, Campus de Luminy, Marseille, France, vivier@ciml.univ-mrs.fr
  • Harald Wajant
    Department of Molecular Internal Medicine, University of Wurzburg, Wurzburg, Germany, harald.wajant@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
  • Morris F. White
    Department of Medicine, Howard Hughes Medical Institute/Children's Hospital, Boston, MA, USA, morris.white@childrens.harvard.edu

Many thanks to these scientists and their colleagues who have donated their time and shared their knowledge of cell signaling.

If you wish to join these cell signaling researchers and contribute to the Connections Maps database, please contact the Science Signaling Editors. If you have comments about a particular Pathway, please correspond directly with the Pathway Authorities.


To Advertise     Find Products


Science Signaling. ISSN 1937-9145 (online), 1945-0877 (print). Pre-2008: Science's STKE. ISSN 1525-8882